Skip to content

A conspiracy not just in the Philippines

January 5, 2013

A conspiracy threatens us
and it is happening here in in the Philippines and also world wide.

Have you noticed that stairs are getting steeper every day?

That groceries getting more heavy and distances far longer?

Yesterday I left the house and was amazed how long our street has become!

Gravitation has also increased sharply in the last 30 years.
I feel it especially when getting up from my sofa.

And people are less considerate now, especially the young: you whisper all the time!
If you ask them to speak louder, they repeat the silent message to the lip language. What are they thinking, maybe I am a lip reader?

Are also much younger, I think, as I was at that age. On the other hand, people my age look older than me.

Recently, I met an old friend and she has become much older, so they do not even recognize me.

I myself can see my reflection.
But, somehow even the mirrors are not like they used to.

Moreover, everyone drives so fast these days! You’re risking life and limb if you’re on the motorway. Everything slows down in behind you, I see them scream and gesticulate in the rear-view mirror. Your brakes must have a terrible wear.

The manufacturers of clothes are currently less serious. Why do they call suddenly size 36 or 38 dress as the size 48 and 50? Do they think that no one notices it?

Equally dubious are the manufacturer of bathroom scales! Who really believe that I see what I see on the scale thinking? HA! I’ve never done anything of the numbers!

I wanted to call someone and tell what’s going on, but the telephone provider is also in the plot here: they have the phone books published in such small print that no one can ever find a number there.

All I can do is to send this warning continues:
We are under attack!

If not soon something decisive happens, everyone will have to go through this awful experience.
Please, send this to all and as soon as possible,
so that we can still stop this conspiracy!

PS: I am sending this message in big letters, because the letters in my computer and what happened: are smaller than as they once were.

I received that message in German language from a friend of mine. I thought it’s worth to be shared and translated.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

