Skip to content

Let me introduce this Blog

July 24, 2011

The Philippines offer a wide range of opportunities for those who like to have a special vacation or for those who like to retire in a tropical paradise. Even if you are looking for a place to found a new business, you will find a place which fits to your needs. This Blog is an additional guide through the Philippines to my existing Website. I will introduce business stories and like to give you a deeper look into the opportunities of a country which is still inĀ development. This is my first post, and I do invite you to follow me and read my future stories about the Philippines.

Thank you for reading me

Sincerely

Klaus Biesel

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

